Mutual Respect
Caring and Responsible
Meeting the Needs of the Individual
Success for All
Outside of Main Building
Board of Governors
Chairperson - Mr R Smythe

Vice-Chairperson - Cllr Mrs J Palmer

Committee -
  • Mrs A Lyttle
  • Mr D Burleigh
  • Rev R Cameron
  • Mr R McCrossan
  • Mrs C Connolly
  • Mrs J McCabe
  • Miss C Johnston