Lisnagarvey High School

© All Content 2020 - Lisnagarvey High School

Mutual Respect     Caring and Responsible     Meeting the Needs of the Individual     Success for all

Search

Important Links

Lisnagarvey Maths

Website

Lisnagarvey HS Prospectus 2019 - low resolution.pdf

School Calendar

2020

Key Stage Induction

Wednesday 26 &
Thursday 27 August

(Year 8)

Autumn Term Begins

Tuesday 1 September

(Phased Groups)

Prize Day

Friday 9 October

(TBC)

Mid-Term Holiday

Monday 26 – Friday 30 October

5 days

Autumn Term Ends

Friday 18 December at 12 noon

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21 December -
Friday 1 January

10 days


2021

Spring Term Begins

Monday 4 January

Mid-Term Holiday

Monday 15 to Friday 19 February  

5 days

St Patrick’s Day

Wednesday 17 March

1 day

Spring Term Ends

Tuesday 30 March

Easter Holiday

Wednesday 31 March -
Tuesday 13 April

10 days

Summer Term Begins

Wednesday 14 April

May Day Holiday

Monday 3 May

1 day

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May

1 day

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Summer Term Ends

Wednesday 30 June at 12 noon