Lisnagarvey High School

© All Content 2018 - Lisnagarvey High School | Website designed by S Black

Mutual Respect     Caring and Responsible     Meeting the Needs of the Individual     Success for all

Search

Important Links

Lisnagarvey Maths

Website

Lisnagarvey HS Prospectus 2017 for web.pdf

School Calendar


2018


Key Stage Induction   Thursday 30 August       (Year 8)

                                 Friday 31 August          (Years 8, 13, 14)


Autumn Term Begins  Monday 3 September   (All Year Groups)


Prize Day                  Friday 12 October

 

Mid-Term Holiday      Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November    

Autumn Term Ends    Friday 21 December at 11.55 am    

Christmas Holiday     Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January   


******************

2019


Spring Term Begins   Monday 7 January

Mid-Term Holiday      Monday 18 to Friday 22 February    

St Patrick’s Day        Monday 18 March     

Spring Term Ends      Monday 15 April

Easter Holiday           Tuesday 16 to Friday 26 April


******************

Summer Term Begins  Monday 29 April

May Day Holiday         Monday 6 May      

Spring Bank Holiday    Monday 27 May       

Summer Term Ends  Friday 28 June at 11.55 am